top of page

Stress management and prevention in organizations 
Tailor-made training and support

Human beings do not react to what is happening in the present moment but we react to our perception of reality, therefore of the past. Past experiences are stored in our bodies and serve as a blueprint for how we respond to the outside world. Employees arrive at their workplace with their history and life experiences. Interventions that attempt to resolve stress-induced behaviors cannot exclusively be corrected through the use of traditional intervention techniques that rely on logical cognitive processing, because stress-related behavior is an illogical, instinctive response that is not under the control of the rational brain.

 

Innovative methods


Taking into account the body's reactions to stress is essential in the business world today. I use a combination of innovative techniques addressing both body and mind. Bodywork helps eliminate biochemical pollution that remains blocked in the body due to stress over time. Once this pollution is reduced, cognitive work begins, promoting creativity, innovation and productivity.

Tailor-made individual support

Tailored support that allows employees to obtain concrete and measurable results in their professional and personal lives.

Virtual workshops for groups
a practical approach

Conflict management

Stress management

How to overcome recurring professional challenges

Tailor-made training

 

Tailor-made training specifically developed to meet your needs and objectives

My approach

Work-related stress contributes to the loss of 550 million work days per year, and the World Health Organization estimates that this represents a $1 trillion loss in productivity each year. The real cost to the company can be much higher due to low productivity and departures of high-potential talent. 

 

I support managers and leaders in translating the destructive forces of professional burnout and stress into transformation and personal development. Stress and burn-out are the diseases of the 21st century. Today's world is global and complex. Navigating and excelling in today's corporate landscape is becoming increasingly difficult and many men and women are suffering from this increasing pressure. I support you using effective methods addressing both body and mind.  

bottom of page

top of page

Prévention et gestion du stress dans les organisations 
Formations et accompagnement sur mesure 

Les êtres humains ne réagissent pas à ce qui se passe dans le moment présent mais nous réagissons à notre perception de la réalité, donc du passé. Les expériences passées sont stockées dans notre corps et servent de modèle à la manière dont nous réagissons au monde extérieur. Les salariés arrivent sur leur lieu de travail avec leur histoire et leurs expériences de vie. Les interventions qui tentent de résoudre les comportements induits par le stress ne peuvent pas exclusivement être corrigées par l’utilisation de techniques traditionnelles d’intervention qui dépendent d’un traitement cognitif logique, car le comportement lié au stress est une réponse illogique et instinctive qui n’est pas sous le contrôle du cerveau rationnel.

 

Méthodes innovantes 


Prendre en compte les réactions du corps liés au stress, est aujourd’hui primordial dans le monde de l’entreprise. J'utilise une combinaison de techniques innovantes s'adressant à la fois au corps et à l'esprit. Le travail corporel permet d'éliminer la pollution biochimique qui reste bloquée dans le corps, due au stress au fil du temps. Une fois cette pollution réduite, le travail cognitif commence, favorisant la créativité, l'innovation et la productivité.

Accompagnement individuel
sur mesure 

Un accompagnement sur mesure qui permet au salarié d’obtenir des résultats concrets et mesurables dans sa vie professionnelle et personnel.

Ateliers virtuels pour les groupes 
une approche pratique

 Gestion de conflits 

Gestion de stress

Comment surmonter les défis professionels récurrents 

Formations sur mesure 

 

Formation sur mesure spécifiquement développée pour répondre à votre besoin et  les objectifs à atteindre

Mon approche 

Le stress lié au travail contribue à la perte de 550 millions de journées de travail par an, et l'Organisation mondiale de la santé estime que cela représente une perte de productivité de 1 000 milliards de dollars chaque année. Le coût réel pour l'entreprise peut être beaucoup plus élevé en raison d'une faible productivité et les départs des talents et hauts-potentiels. 

 

J'accompagne les managers et les dirigeants à traduire les forces destructrices de l'épuisement professionnel et du stress en transformation et en développement personnel. Le stress et le burn-out sont les maladies du 21ème siècle. Le monde d'aujourd'hui est global et complexe. Naviguer et exceller dans le paysage de l'entreprise d'aujourd'hui devient de plus en plus difficile et de nombreux hommes et femmes souffrent de cette pression croissante. Je vous accompagne en utilisant des méthodes efficaces s'adressant à la fois au corps et à l'esprit.  

bottom of page